Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/billytal/public_html/ on line 136

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/billytal/public_html/ in /home/billytal/public_html/ on line 334
Live from Lexxi's Mom's Garage

Live from Lexxi's Mom's Garage

New Album! Live from Lexxi's Mom's Garage

Purchase Now On:

All You Can Eat on Amazon All You Can Eat on iTunes

Are you ready for some brand new Steel Panther? Live from Lexxi's Mom's Garage is out now! This is Steel Panther like you've never seen them before... Stripped down with strings live in front of 100 beautiful ladies, Live From Lexxi's Mom's Garage features a number fan favourites and a brand new song in 'That's When You Came In'.

Along with the new album, you can grab a DVD with all the live performances with plenty of fun in-between.

  1. Show Intro/Say Yeah!
  2. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
  3. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
  4. If You Really, Really Love Me
  5. Gloryhole
  6. Bukkake Tears
  7. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
  8. Weenie Ride
  9. That's When You Came In
  10. Michael Don't Know
  11. Community Property
  12. Grindy And Sexy
  13. Death To All But Metal

Live From Lexxi's Mom's Garage Official Trailer